Tickets

In addition to fixed itineraries, you can also offer your guests the option to discover Düsseldorf by themselves and according to their own interests. We have three suitable tourist tickets in our portfolio. 

Dcard

DüsseldorfCards

With the DüsseldorfCard classic, your customers will benefit from discounts of up to 100 per cent on over 60 experiences in Düsseldorf, including guided tours, museums, boat tours and much more. Cardholders can also enjoy free travel on public transport in the metropolitan area, giving easy access to the old quarter, the Media Harbour and many other exciting districts.

The DüsseldorfCard classic is available as a single or group ticket for 24, 48, 72 or 96 hours.

With the DüsseldorfBikeCard, your customers can explore the city on a hire bike while benefiting from a range of discounts and concessions.

The DüsseldorfBikeCard is available as a single ticket for 24 or 48 hours.


AW

Art:walk48

The Art:walk48 ticket gives your customers free access to every collection and permanent and temporary exhibition at the six celebrated art museums in the centre of Düsseldorf. A real must-have for any art lover.

The museums (Kunstpalast, Kunstsammlung NRW, Kunsthalle, NRW Forum and KIT Kunst im Tunnel) are situated within walking distance of each other in some of Düsseldorf’s most iconic and scenic locations: Ehrenhof, Hofgarten Park, Kö-Bogen, Königsallee, Ständehauspark, Spee’scher Graben and the Rhine embankment.

The card is valid for 48 hours from first entry into one of the museums.

Please note that Düsseldorf’s museums are closed on Mondays.


Grid

How you benefit

✓ We offer attractive terms for resellers.

✓ We are happy to work on a sale-or-return basis, so that any cards not used by the end of the year can be returned.

✓ We deliver the cards or tickets in the post, so that they can be added to travel packs or handed out to customers on the way to Düsseldorf. This means that there is no need to exchange vouchers, so your customers can enjoy their stay in Düsseldorf to the full.


Container

We are happy to assist you

Contact & booking

+49 211 17 202-854

info@duesseldorf-tourismus.de
B2B-Portal

Partner portal

✓ Service for tour operators, event organisers and partners at home and abroad

✓ Information about market development, special projects and ways of getting involved

✓ Departmental contacts

Back to homepage

Tickets

Bieten Sie Ihren Gästen neben dem fest gebuchten Programm die Möglichkeit, Düsseldorf auf eigene Faust und nach eigenem Gusto zu entdecken. Hierfür haben wir drei passende Tickets für Sie im Programm. 

Dcard

DüsseldorfCards

Mit unserer DüsseldorfCard klassisch genießen Ihre Gäste Rabatte von bis zu 100 Prozent bei über 60 Düsseldorf-Erlebnissen: Stadtführungen, Museen, Schiffstouren und vieles mehr. Hinzu kommt die freie Fahrt in Bussen und Bahnen im Stadtgebiet, um neben der Altstadt und dem MedienHafen auch weitere spannende Stadtteile der Rheinmetropole zu entdecken. 

Unsere DüsseldorfCard klassisch bieten wir für 24, 48, 72 oder 96 Stunden, als Einzel- oder Gruppenkarten an. 

Mit unserer DüsseldorfBikeCard erkunden Ihre Kund*innen die Stadt mit dem Leihfahrrad und genießen dabei ebenfalls Rabatte und Vergünstigungen.

Die DüsseldorfBikeCard bieten wir für 24 und 48 Stunden als Einzelticket an.


AW

Art:walk48

Mit unserem Art:walk48-Ticket erhalten Ihre Kund*innen freien Zutritt zu allen Sammlungen sowie Dauer- und Sonderausstellungen der sechs renommierten Kunstmuseen und Ausstellungshäuser im Zentrum von Düsseldorf. Ein absolutes Highlight für Kunstliebhaber*innen.

Die Museen und Ausstellungshäuser (Kunstpalast, Kunstsammlung NRW mit dem K20 | Grabbeplatz und dem K21 | Ständehaus, Kunsthalle Düsseldorf, NRW-Forum und KIT - Kunst im Tunnel) befinden sich in fußläufiger Entfernung von den schönsten Düsseldorfer Orten und Szenerien: Ehrenhof, Hofgarten, Kö-Bogen, Königsallee, Ständehauspark, Spee‘scher Graben und Rheinufer.

Die Gültigkeitsdauer beträgt 48 Stunden und beginnt mit dem ersten Eintritt in eines der Museen. 
Zu beachten: Montags bleiben die Düsseldorfer Museen und Ausstellungshäuser geschlossen.


Grid

Ihre Vorteile

✓ Selbstverständlich gewähren wir Ihnen als Wiederverkäufer*innen attraktive Sonderkonditionen.

✓ Gerne arbeiten wir auch auf Kommissionsbasis, sodass Sie am Ende eines Jahres nicht genutzte Karten wieder zurückgeben können. 

✓ Die Tickets erhalten Sie von uns als Hardtickets auf dem Postweg, sodass Sie die Tickets direkt den Reiseunterlagen beilegen können oder Ihren Kund*innen bereits während der Fahrt nach Düsseldorf aushändigen können. Somit bedarf es keines Voucher-Umtausches und Ihre Kund*innen können Ihren Aufenthalt in Düsseldorf unbeschwert und ohne Wartezeiten ausnutzen. 


Container

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne

Kostenlose Beratung & Kontakt

+49 211 17 202-854

willkommen@duesseldorf-tourismus.de
B2B-Portal
B2B-Portal

B2B-Seite

✓ Service für Reiseveranstalter*innen, Eventveranstalter*innen und Partner*innen im In- und Ausland

✓ Infos über Marktbearbeitung, Sonderprojekte und Beteiligungsmöglichkeiten

✓ Ansprechpartner*innen in den Abteilungen 

Zurück zur Startseite