Hotel Düsseldorf Krefeld affiliated by Meliá
*** - DEHOGA classified

Krefeld

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 3

Family room

Details

Spacious rooms for the whole family. The 27 m² family rooms provide a king-size bed and bunk beds, Wi-Fi, air-conditioning, LCD TV, large desk and chair, Tassimo coffee maker, bathrobe and slippers, iron and ironing board (on request), bottle of water every day and bathroom with a shower and natural light. Our family rooms are spacious, bright and comfortably furnished.


sanitary: Shower, Toilet and shower or bathroom, Washbasin room equipment: 1 bedroom, Additional bed, Air conditioning, Baby cot, Bathrobe, Beds with food-end open, Bunk beds, Coffee and tea cooking facilities, Double bed, Free WiFi, Hair dryer, In-room accessibility, Internet access in room, Ironing board, Ironing facilities for trousers, Non smoking room, Radio, Room with connecting door, Satelite TV, Seating, Separate mattresses, Single bed, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, Wack-up facility, Wifi, Windows possible to open, Windows with noise protection

Availability Calendar

Premium room

Details

All premium rooms (20m²) provide modern furniture, king-size bed, Wi-Fi, air-conditioning, LCD TV, large desk and chair, bathrobe and slippers, iron and ironing board, bottle of mineral water every day and bathroom with walk-in shower.These quiet rooms are the perfect place to relax after a busy day and enjoy the beautiful view of the lake behind the hotel.


sanitary: Shower, Toilet and shower or bathroom, Towel dryer, Washbasin room equipment: 1 bedroom, Air conditioning, Bathrobe, Beds with food-end open, Coffee and tea cooking facilities, Coffee machine, Desk, Double bed, Free WiFi, Hair dryer, In-room accessibility, Internet TV, Internet access in room, Ironing board, Ironing facilities for trousers, Non smoking room, Room with connecting door, Satelite TV, Seating, Separate beds, Separate mattresses, Single bed, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, Wack-up facility, Wifi, Windows possible to open, Windows with noise protection

Availability Calendar

Standard Room

Details

Spacious, bright and welcoming rooms measuring 20 m², the perfect symbiosis between classic design and modern comfort. Our DreaMax mattresses offer a superior sleep experience. All Standard Rooms are equipped with two single beds, Wi-Fi, air-conditioning, LCD TV, large desk and chair, and large bathroom with walk in shower.


sanitary: Shower, Toilet and shower, Toilet and shower or bathroom, Washbasin room equipment: 1 bedroom, Air conditioning, Beds with food-end open, Desk, Extra large beds, Free WiFi, Hair dryer, Internet access in room, Room with connecting door, Satelite TV, Seating, Separate beds, Separate mattresses, Single bed, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, Wack-up facility, Windows possible to open, Windows with noise protection

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

The Hotel Düsseldorf Krefeld affiliated by Meliá is located in a quiet part of southern Krefeld in Europark Fichtenhain, very near Düsseldorf airport, the Düsseldorf and Essen Exhibition Centres and the old quarter of Düsseldorf.

 

The hotel provides WiFi internet; spacious and bright rooms; a restaurant and a bar; a pretty terrace with fabulous views of the lake and gardens; a large, well-lit hall, outdoor parking (additional charge); 3 meeting rooms with natural light, air conditioning and a maximum capacity for up to 110 people.

 

Find more Meliá hotels in Düsseldorf to travel for pleasure or business trip where you will find the perfect mix of comfort, leisure and peace

CheckIn/CheckOut

Check in: from 3:00 p.m. / Check out: until 12:00

Directions

to hotel: The hotel can be reached in around 1 hour from Dusseldorf Central Station. Due to the location of the hotel, several changes are necessary. We recommend arriving by car or taxi.

to fair: The hotel can be reached in around 1 hour from Dusseldorf Trade Fair. Due to the location of the hotel, several changes are necessary. We recommend arriving by car or taxi.

Facilities & information

Equipment
  • Air condition
  • Air conditioning in public areas
  • Baby chair
  • Baby cot
  • Bar
  • Breakfast room
  • Coffee shop/bistro
  • Comfortable ambience
  • Conference room
  • Elevator
  • Foyer/lobby
  • Internet usage possible
  • Modern ambience
  • Non-smoking host
  • Outside catering
  • Public barrier free facility
  • Public terrace/garden
  • Restaurant
  • Shop/kiosk
  • Telefax
  • Wifi - free of charge
Type of business
  • Business Hotel
  • Convention Center
  • Group hotel
  • Hotel
Distance
  • Distance to Düsseldorf Central Station: 26 km
  • Distance to Düsseldorf University / Hospital: 27 km
  • Distance to Düsseldorf fairgrounds: 16 km
  • Distance to Düsseldorf town center: 25 km
  • Distance to MedienHafen Düsseldorf: 25 km
  • airport: 18 km
Inhouse Facilities
  • Barbecue facilities
  • Garden
Capacity
  • Groups < 100 Persons
  • Groups < 50 Persons
  • Number of beds: 198
  • Number of roooms: 99
Service
  • Beverages on purchase
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast on request
  • Buffet breakfast
  • Bus parking
  • Child-friendly hotel
  • Coffee and cake
  • Cold snacks
  • Continental breakfast
  • Daily newspaper
  • Dietary food
  • Laundry service
  • Outside catering
  • Parking area
  • Pets permitted
  • Rezeption 24h verfügbar
  • Shoe polishing machine
  • Vegetarian food
  • Wake up service
  • Warm snacks
Languages
  • Arabisch
  • English
  • French
  • German
Conference
  • Conference capacities: 110
  • Conference room: 3
  • Conference rooms from (size in sqm ): 22
  • Conference rooms up to (size in sqm): 133
  • Flip chart
  • Internet connection in conference room
  • Overhead projector
  • Screen
  • Simultaneous interpreting
  • Video equipment
  • Video projector
  • Wifi
Topics
  • Accessible facility
  • Business
  • Conferences & congresses
  • Hiking/nature
  • Hundefreundlich
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Wine and delight
Payment type
  • Cash payment
  • Electronic Cash
  • Eurocard/Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • VISA

Getting there

Calculate the route
Travel information Deutsche Bahn AG

Please enter the point you wish to depart from. You can also include a street address in order to get a more precise result.

Hotel Düsseldorf Krefeld managed by Meliá Hotels International
*** - DEHOGA klassifiziert

DEHOGA Klassifizierung

Vom DEHOGA (Deutscher Hotel- und Gaststättenverband) klassifiziertes Haus.

Krefeld

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Zimmer 3

Familienzimmer

Details

Großzügige Zimmer für die ganze Familie. Die ca. 27 m² großen Familienzimmer verfügen über ein Kingsize- sowie ein Etagenbett, W-LAN; Klimaanlage, LCD-Fernseher; einem großen Schreibtisch mit Stuhl; Tassimo Kaffeemaschine; Bademantel und Hausschuhe; Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett (auf Anfrage); täglich einer Flasche Wasser sowie ein Tageslichtbadezimmer mit Dusche. Unsere Familienzimmer sind geräumig, hell und gemütlich eingerichtet.


Sanitär: Dusche, WC und Dusche oder Bad, Waschbecken Zimmerausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Babybett im Zimmer, Bademantel, Barrierefreies Zimmer, Bügelbrett, Doppelbett, Einzelbetten, Etagenbetten, Fenster können geöffnet werden, Fernseher, Fußende der Betten offen, Föhn, Getrennte Matratzen, Handtücher vorhanden, Hosenbügler, Internetanschluss im Zimmer, Kaffee und Teekocher, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kosmetikspiegel, Kostenloses WLAN, Lärmschutzfenster, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Satelliten TV, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Weckeinrichtung, Wireless Lan im Zimmer, Zimmer mit Verbindungstür, Zustellbett

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Premium Zimmer

Details

Alle Premium Zimmer (20 m²) sind modern eingerichtet und verfügen über ein King-Size Bett; W-LAN; Klimaanlage, LCD-Fernseher; einem großen Schreibtisch mit Stuhl, Bademantel und Hausschuhe, Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett, täglich eine Flasche Mineralwasser und ein Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche. Diese ruhigen Zimmer eignen sich hervorragend, um sich nach einem anstrengenden Tag in Ruhe zu entspannen und den schönen Blick auf den See hinter dem Hotel zu genießen.


Sanitär: Dusche, Handtuchtrockner, WC und Dusche oder Bad, Waschbecken Zimmerausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Bademantel, Barrierefreies Zimmer, Bügelbrett, Doppelbett, Einzelbetten, Fenster können geöffnet werden, Fernseher, Fußende der Betten offen, Föhn, Getrennte Betten, Getrennte Matratzen, Handtücher vorhanden, Hosenbügler, Internet-TV, Internetanschluss im Zimmer, Kaffee und Teekocher, Kaffeemaschine, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kosmetikspiegel, Kostenloses WLAN, Lärmschutzfenster, Nichtraucherzimmer, Satelliten TV, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Weckeinrichtung, Wireless Lan im Zimmer, Zimmer mit Verbindungstür

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Standardzimmer

Details

Geräumige, helle und einladende Zimmer mit einer Fläche von 20 m2 - die perfekte Symbiose aus klassischem Design und modernem Komfort. Unsere DreaMax-Matratzen bieten ein erhabenes Schlaferlebnis. Alle Standard Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit zwei Einzelbetten; W-LAN; Klimaanlage, LCD-Fernseher; einem großen Schreibtisch mit Stuhl und einem großen Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche. 


Sanitär: Dusche, WC und Dusche, WC und Dusche oder Bad, Waschbecken Zimmerausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Betten in Überlänge, Einzelbetten, Fenster können geöffnet werden, Fernseher, Fußende der Betten offen, Föhn, Getrennte Betten, Getrennte Matratzen, Handtücher vorhanden, Internetanschluss im Zimmer, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kosmetikspiegel, Kostenloses WLAN, Lärmschutzfenster, Satelliten TV, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Weckeinrichtung, Zimmer mit Verbindungstür

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Das Hotel Düsseldorf Krefeld managed by Meliá liegt in einem ruhigen Viertel im Süden von Krefeld im Gewerbegebiet Europark Fichtenhain ganz in der Nähe des Flughafens von Düsseldorf, der Messegelände (Düsseldorf und Essen) und der Altstadt von Düsseldorf.

 

WLAN-Internetzugang; geräumige, helle Zimmer; ein Restaurant und eine Bar; eine wunderschöne Sommerterrasse mit Blick auf den See und den Garten; eine große, helle Lobby, Parkplatz (wird extra berechnet); 3 Konferenzräume mit Tageslichteinfall, Klimaanlage und Platz für bis zu 110 Teilnehmer.

CheckIn/CheckOut

Check In: ab 15:00 / Check Out: bis 12:00

Anreisebeschreibung

zum Hotel: Das Hotel ist vom Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof in ca. 1 Stunde zu erreichen. Auf Grund der Lage des Hotels sind mehrere Umstiege notwendig. Wir empfehlen die Anreise mit dem Auto oder Taxi

zur Messe: Das Hotel ist von der Messe Düsseldorf in ca. 1 Stunde zu erreichen. Auf Grund der Lage des Hotels sind mehrere Umstiege notwendig. Wir empfehlen die Anreise mit dem Auto oder Tax

Ausstattung & Information

Ausstattung
  • Außengastronomie
  • Babybett
  • Babyhochstuhl
  • Bar
  • Barrierefreie öffentliche Einrichtung
  • Café/Bistro
  • Foyer/Lobby
  • Frühstücksraum
  • Gemütliches Ambiente
  • Internetnutzungsmöglichkeit
  • Klimaanlage
  • Klimaanlage in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Konferenzraum
  • Lift/Aufzug
  • Modernes Ambiente
  • Rauchfreier Gastgeber
  • Restaurant
  • Shop/Kiosk
  • Telefax
  • Wireless Lan - kostenfrei
  • Öffentliche Terrasse/Garten
Betriebsart
  • Businesshotel
  • Gruppenhotel
  • Hotel
  • Tagungszentrum
Entfernungen
  • Entfernung zum Hauptbahnhof Düsseldorf: 26 km
  • Entfernung zum MedienHafen Düsseldorf: 25 km
  • Entfernung zum Zentrum Düsseldorf: 25 km
  • Entfernung zur Messe Düsseldorf: 16 km
  • Entfernung zur Universität/Klinik Düsseldorf: 27 km
  • Flughafen: 18 km
Freizeit/Sport
  • Garten
  • Grillmöglichkeit
Kapazitäten
  • Anzahl Betten: 198
  • Anzahl der Zimmer: 99
  • Gruppen < 100 Personen
  • Gruppen < 50 Personen
Service
  • Außengastronomie
  • Busparkplatz
  • Diätkost
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück kontinental
  • Frühstück möglich
  • Frühstücks-Buffet
  • Getränke zum Kauf im Haus
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Kaffee und Kuchen
  • Kalte Snacks
  • Kinderfreundliches Hotel
  • Parkplatz
  • Rezeption 24h verfügbar
  • Schuhputzmaschine
  • Tageszeitung
  • Vegetarische Kost
  • Warme Snacks
  • Weckservice
  • Wäscheservice
Sprachen
  • Arabisch
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
Tagung
  • Beamer
  • Flipchart
  • Internetanbindung Tagungsraum
  • Konferenzraum: 3
  • Leinwand
  • Overhead-Projektor
  • Simultanübersetzung
  • Tagungskapazitäten: 110
  • Tagungsräume ab (Größe in m²): 22
  • Tagungsräume bis (Größe in m²): 133
  • Videoanlage
  • Wireless Lan
Themen
  • Barrierefreie Einrichtung
  • Business
  • Hundefreundlich
  • Shopping
  • Sport
  • Tagung & Kongress
  • Wandern/Natur
  • Wein und Genuss
Zahlarten
  • Barzahlung
  • EC/ Electronic Cash
  • Eurocard/Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • VISA

Karte

Route berechnen
Reiseauskunft der Deutschen Bahn AG

Geben Sie bitte Ihren gewünschten Abfahrtsort ein. Sie können auch die Straße und Hausnummer mit eingeben, für eine genaue Berechnung der Strecke.